EXECUTIVE & OWNERSHIP TEAM

Ron Murphy

Senior Partner
ron.murphy@mersoleil.ca

Mark Reynolds

Managing Partner
mark.reynolds@mersoleil.ca

EXECUTIVE & OWNERSHIP TEAM

Ron Murphy

Senior Partner
ron.murphy@mersoleil.ca

Mark Reynolds

Managing Partner
mark.reynolds@mersoleil.ca

MARKETING, EVENTS & SPONSORSHIP INQUIRES

Michelle Ingraham

Field Marketing Manager
michelle.ingraham@mersoleil.ca

MARKETING, EVENTS & SPONSORSHIP INQUIRES

Michelle Ingraham

Field Marketing Manager
michelle.ingraham@mersoleil.ca

NOVA SCOTIA SALES

Celinda Amos

Territory Manager
celinda.amos@mersolei.ca

NOVA SCOTIA SALES

Celinda Amos

Territory Manager
celinda.amos@mersolei.ca

NEW BRUNSWICK SALES

Rob Daigle

Territory Manager
rob.daigle@mersoleil.ca

NEW BRUNSWICK SALES

Rob Daigle

Territory Manager
rob.daigle@mersoleil.ca

NEWFOUNDLAND & LABRADOR SALES

Chris Dowden

Territory Manager
chris.dowden@mersoleil.ca

NEWFOUNDLAND & LABRADOR SALES

Chris Dowden

Territory Manager
chris.dowden@mersoleil.ca

PRINCE EDWARD ISLAND SALES

Ron Murphy

Senior Partner
ron.murphy@mersoleil.ca

PRINCE EDWARD ISLAND SALES

Ron Murphy

Senior Partner
ron.murphy@mersoleil.ca